Electronic Sound #33
Electronic Sound #33

Electronic Sound #33

Regular price $16.50 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Electronic Sound #33 + 7" Vinyl

  • Condition: New
  • Language: English
  • 96 Pages 
  • 20.96cm x 28cm (8.25" x 11")
  • Published in Norwich, UK
  • Frequency: Quarterly
  • 2017

Our latest vinyl release is an exclusive seven-inch single featuring a fantastic two-part Meat Beat Manifesto remix of GARY NUMAN’s ‘My Name Is Ruin’. When you order, you also receive a download of an alternative mix. The record is a strictly limited edition and is only available from Electronic Sound as part of a special magazine plus vinyl bundle.This month’s cover star is the one and only GARY NUMAN, who has given us an extremely revealing interview, detailing his fears for the future as he talks candidly about his brilliant new album, a riot of anxiety and epic synth hooks. Are you ready for a world of baking hot deserts populated by marauding tribes of murderous religious zealots?

Elsewhere in the issue – and on a comparatively lighter note – we also talk to HANNAH PEEL, SPARKS, B-MOVIE, BARK PSYCHOSIS, TINY MAGNETIC PETS, ZOLA JESUS and BAXTER DURY. And if all that’s not enough for you, we report on THE KLF’s recent nutzoid gathering, get the inside story on MIKE OLDFIELD’s ‘Blue Peter’ reworking, and take a look at the iconic cover art of TREVOR KEY, the man responsible for record sleeves for the likes of New Order, Can and Peter Gabriel.

Share this Product